Apartment Movers
(773) 347-9617
apartment movers

reviews

Apartment Movers

4.9 out of 5 from 79 reviews.


Highly recommended Company!

06-02-2019

Bostonia - Garden Grove
5Apartment Movers

My husband says they should be called 'Two Skinny Irish Guys With Foul Mouths, Apartment Movers'. We used these guys with a move we made about 8 years ago. It involved going down two flights of stairs & back up two more to get to street level. Then, they had to go up two flights of stairs to our new place!!! My husband ended up helping them quite a bit. When he tipped them at the end of the move they told him that they should give the $$$ back to him for all of his hard work. Still, it was a tough move and they came through like champs!

04-25-2019

Sawtelle - Temple City
5Apartment Movers

Still very good! Moving from a 3rd floor apt to a single floor flat was made very pleasant by their service and quality.

06-10-2019

The team at apartment movers has moved me five times and they are great in every way. They are organized, on-time, cheerful, honest and hard working. I just wish I moved constantly; I would always go to them.

05-16-2019

Manzanita - North Hollywood
5Apartment Movers

The best moving experience. The movers, Randy & Gary were the best. I'd recommend Apartment Movers to anyone.

06-11-2019

Jamul - Scottsdale
5Apartment Movers

These guys have moved me several times (my house once and my office twice), and each experience has been better than the last.

06-04-2019

Laguna Niguel, CA - San Jose, CA
5Apartment Movers

These guys don't need additional reviews but I cannot resist to praise how good they are. I have used Apartment Movers many, many times. I have had different crews as well. The moving experience is always professional and done with care. They are the best and they don't mess around!

07-13-2019

Ingleside - Youngtown
5Apartment Movers

BEST moving experience...ever! They showed up 10 minutes early, moved so quickly and carefully - got it all done 10 minutes before they said it would be done. I'd hire them for any of my moves!

07-03-2019

Rancho Del Rey - Ocotillo
4Apartment Movers

Overall, we couldn't have done it without them, and the rate seemed pretty reasonable.

06-25-2019

San Diego, CA - Dana Point, CA
5Apartment Movers

Anyway, very recommended.

05-06-2019

Cities we serve